Love Child On MuseBoat Radio

Written by Garry. Posted in News

Very glad to inform you that LOVE CHILD have been added to the MuseBoat Radio family in TJ´s Muse Bridge LISTEN & CHAT show this Sunday, April 24th, 2016 at 10pm London, 11pm Berlin, 12pm Athens, 5pm New York, 4pm Saint Louis, 2pm Las Vegas, 7am Tokyo, 7pm Rio de Janeiro, 9am Sydney time. Check link. http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia#!blank/tod89      

Written by Garry. Posted in News

Hi Everyone, long time no speak, we are getting closer to the completion of the new album, it is taking a little longer than expected, however quality can not be rushed. be prepared to hear some mighty riffs, raw energy with enough sophistication to satisfy your soul…. “A Whole Lotta Sassy” is “Soul With Attitude”  
Designed by Meli I Copyright © 2013